CALENDAR
 

  Tuesday, November 19 -  Board meeting at Talk of the Towne at 9 AM

  Tuesday, December 3- General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon

  Monday, December 16 – Caroling at Carneys Point Care at 10 AM

  Tuesday, December 17 -  Board meeting at Talk of the Towne at 9 AM

  Tuesday, January 7- General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon
Events 2019-20
     Saturday, October 5, 2019                                 Mum Sale    (more)
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020                              Soup Sale    (more)
    Monday, March 2, 2020                                      Read Across America
    Thursday, March 19, 2020                                  Arts/Performing Day
    Saturday, April 4, 2020                                       Scholarship Fair
    Thursday, April 16, 2020                                    Achievement Day
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020                                     Benefit Tea