CALENDAR




  Thursday, January 17 - District Council at Riverton at 10 AM

  Tuesday, February 5 - General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon  

  Tuesday, February 19 - Soup Sale and Board meeting at Union Presbyterian Church

  Tuesday, March 5 -  General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon

  Tuesday, March 19 -  Board meeting at Talk of the Towne at 9 AM

  Thursday, Ma
rch 21 - Arts/Performing Day at Salem Community College at 10 AM
Events 2018-19
     
 Tuesday, February 19, 2019                     Soup Sale        
 Friday, March 1, 2019                                Read Across America
 Thursday, March 21, 2019                         Arts/Performing Day
 Saturday, April 6, 2019                              Scholarship Fair
 Thursday, April 18, 2019                            Achievement Day
 Tuesday, April 30, 2019                             Benefit Tea