CALENDAR
   Tuesday, September 3- Planning Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon  

   Tuesday, September 17 -  Board meeting at Talk of the Towne at 9 AM

   Thursday, September 19 - Garden District Council Meeting

   Tuesday, October 1- General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon

   Saturday October 5- Mum sale

   Tuesday, October 15 - Board meeting at Talk of the Towne at 9 AM

   Monday, October 21 - Fall Conference

   Tuesday, November 5 -
General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon

   Tuesday, November 19 -  Board meeting at Talk of the Towne at 9 AM

   Tuesday, December 3- General Meeting at Union Presbyterian Church at noon
Events 2019-20
       Saturday, October 5, 2019                                 Mum Sale    (more)
      Tuesday, February 18, 2020                              Soup Sale    
(more)
      M
onday, March 2, 2020                                      Read Across America
      Thursday, March 19, 2020                                  Arts/Performing Day
      Saturday, April 4, 2020                                       Scholarship Fair
      Thursday, April 16, 2020                                    Achievement Day
      Tuesday, April 28, 2020                                     Benefit Tea